Welcome Employee Section

Name Phone Email Department Job Position
Africsys Admin Total: 3
Mireille Zebaze mireille.zebaze@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA)
Administrator admin@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA)
Prof Pierre Michel Jazet +237693830208 mjazet@gmail.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) Coordonnateur general
Arlette Mabelle Poujoun Total: 2
Arielle Ntoh arielle.ntoh@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Customer Support Representative
Yves Messina yves.messina@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Customer Support Representative
Clement Zafack Total: 2
Melissa NGANSOP melissa.ngansop@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Administrative et Financière (DAF) Technicien de Surface
Viviane Donfack donfack@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Administrative et Financière (DAF) / Gestion et Comptabilité (GC) Accounting and Financial Officer (AFO)
Liliane Gaelle METCHUM Total: 1
Emmanuel Mboun emmanuel.mboun@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Administrative et Financière (DAF) / Gestion et Comptabilité (GC) Customer Support Representative
Paved Ngoune Total: 3
Fabrice Kougang fabrice.kougang@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Business Transformation and Innovation (BTI) / Dschang Center of Excellence and DevOps Software Development Officer (SDO)
Bertho Azeye bertho.azeye@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Research & Development React Native Developer
Riemann Fotsing riemann.fotsing@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Research & Development / Generative AI & IoT Software Development Officer (SDO)
Prof Pierre Michel Jazet Total: 1
Richard Fotso Tamko +237 699949048 richard.fotso@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) Directeur general adjoint (DGA)