Welcome Employee Section

Name Phone Email Department Job Position Manager
Clement Zafack 694964415 clement.zafack@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Administrative et Financière (DAF) Directeur Administratif et Financier Richard Fotso Tamko
Salvador Atagong Desconsciences satagong@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Business Transformation and Innovation (BTI) Chief Software Development Officer (CSDO) Rodrigue OBAMA
Prof Pierre Michel Jazet +237693830208 mjazet@gmail.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) Coordonnateur general Africsys Admin
Sidonie Mboukeng sidonie.mboukeng@africasystems.com
Yves Messina yves.messina@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Customer Support Representative Arlette Mabelle Poujoun
Pierre JAZET +237693830208 pierre.jazet@africasystems.com
Fabrice Kougang fabrice.kougang@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Business Transformation and Innovation (BTI) / Dschang Center of Excellence and DevOps Software Development Officer (SDO) Paved Ngoune
Rodrigue OBAMA 655777877 obama@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Communication et Marketing et Ventes (CMV) Directeur Communication, Marketing & Ventes Richard Fotso Tamko
Arielle Ntoh arielle.ntoh@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Customer Support Representative Arlette Mabelle Poujoun
Biegaing Sylvain sylvain.biegaing@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Field Service Operations (FSO) Chef des Techniciens en installation automobile Sonkeng Charlie Basile
Dickson Takouezim 657051580 dickson.takouezim@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) Customer Support Representative Richard Fotso Tamko
Bertho Azeye bertho.azeye@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Research & Development React Native Developer Paved Ngoune