Welcome Employee Section

Name Phone Email Department Manager
Accounting and Financial Officer (AFO) Total: 2
Viviane Donfack donfack@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Administrative et Financière (DAF) / Gestion et Comptabilité (GC) Clement Zafack
Liliane Gaelle METCHUM 655514005 liliane.metchum@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Administrative et Financière (DAF) / Gestion et Comptabilité (GC) Viviane Donfack
Animateur de Communautés Web Total: 1
Morelle Tchiengang +237656521545 morelle.tchiengang@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Communication et Marketing et Ventes (CMV) Rodrigue OBAMA
CEO Total: 1
Africsys Admin africsys@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA)
Chef des Techniciens en installation automobile Total: 2
Sonkeng Charlie Basile basile.sonkeng@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Field Service Operations (FSO) Richard Fotso Tamko
Biegaing Sylvain sylvain.biegaing@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Field Service Operations (FSO) Sonkeng Charlie Basile
Chief R&D Officer (CRDO) Total: 1
Franck Tonle ftonle@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Research & Development Richard Fotso Tamko
Chief Software Development Officer (CSDO) Total: 1
Salvador Atagong Desconsciences satagong@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Business Transformation and Innovation (BTI) Rodrigue OBAMA
Coordonnateur general Total: 1
Prof Pierre Michel Jazet +237693830208 mjazet@gmail.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) Africsys Admin
Customer Service Assistant (CSA) Total: 1
Denisla NGOULA denisla.ngoula@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) Richard Fotso Tamko
Customer Support Representative Total: 2
Arielle Ntoh arielle.ntoh@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Arlette Mabelle Poujoun
Yves Messina yves.messina@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Arlette Mabelle Poujoun