Welcome Employee Section

Name Phone Email Department Job Position Manager
Viviane Donfack donfack@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Administrative et Financière (DAF) / Gestion et Comptabilité (GC) Accounting and Financial Officer (AFO) Clement Zafack
Franck Tonle ftonle@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Research & Development Chief R&D Officer (CRDO) Richard Fotso Tamko
Melissa NGANSOP melissa.ngansop@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Administrative et Financière (DAF) Technicien de Surface Clement Zafack
Arlette Mabelle Poujoun mabelle.poujoun@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Head of Customer Support Officer Richard Fotso Tamko
Urielle Djimeli urielle.djimeli@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Communication et Marketing et Ventes (CMV) Ingénieur Avant-Ventes Rodrigue OBAMA
Denisla NGOULA denisla.ngoula@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) Customer Service Assistant (CSA) Richard Fotso Tamko
Valdo Keumo +237693830208 valdo.keumo@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) Electricien Automobile Richard Fotso Tamko
Eric Kammogne eric.kammogne@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Business Transformation and Innovation (BTI) Software Development Officer (SDO) Richard Fotso Tamko
Riemann Fotsing riemann.fotsing@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Research & Development / Generative AI & IoT Software Development Officer (SDO) Paved Ngoune
TSOBGNY TSAGUE Cathy Jocelyne 695 560 196 cathy.tsobgny@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) Software Development Officer (SDO) Richard Fotso Tamko
Sédric DONGMO sedric.dongmo@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Field Service Operations (FSO) Techniciens en installation automobile Rodrigue Fotso
Dariel Ntanguen +237655230405 dariel.ntanguen@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) Développeur informatique junior Richard Fotso Tamko