Welcome Employee Section

Name Phone Email Department Job Position Manager
Viviane Donfack donfack@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Administrative et Financière (DAF) / Gestion et Comptabilité (GC) Accounting and Financial Officer (AFO) Clement Zafack
Rodrigue Fotso rodrigue.fotso@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) Head of Customer Support Officer Richard Fotso Tamko
Richard Fotso Tamko +237 699949048 richard.fotso@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) Directeur general adjoint (DGA) Prof Pierre Michel Jazet
Kevine Nguemo kevine.nguemo@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) Richard Fotso Tamko
Frantchesco Kouayem frantchesco.kouayem@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) Software Development Intern (SDI) Rodrigue Fotso
Africsys Admin africsys@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) CEO
Liliane Gaelle METCHUM 655514005 liliane.metchum@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Administrative et Financière (DAF) / Gestion et Comptabilité (GC) Accounting and Financial Officer (AFO) Viviane Donfack
Administrator admin@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) Africsys Admin
Franck Tonle ftonle@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Research & Development Chief R&D Officer (CRDO) Richard Fotso Tamko
Melissa NGANSOP melissa.ngansop@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Administrative et Financière (DAF) Technicien de Surface Clement Zafack
Sonkeng Charlie Basile basile.sonkeng@africasystems.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Direction Technique et des Operations (DTO) / Field Service Operations (FSO) Chef des Techniciens en installation automobile Richard Fotso Tamko
Arlette Mabelle Poujoun mabelle.poujoun@africsys.com Conseil d'Administration (CA) / Direction Générale (DG) / Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Head of Customer Support Officer Richard Fotso Tamko